top of page
Delta Chapter of the Sigma Tau Gamma continues to strive for the highest ideals and principles envisioned by our founding fathers. Delta desires to offer the standard of excellence within the fraternity system. However, at the same time, it is imperative that our chapter be a positive contributing partner in the Greek community of our university.

Sigma Tau Gamma Fraternity

favicon-Blogger.jpg

Delta Chapter of the Sigma Tau Gamma continues to strive for the highest ideals and principles envisioned by our founding fathers. Delta desires to offer the standard of excellence within the fraternity system. However, at the same time, it is imperative that our chapter be a positive contributing partner in the Greek community of our university.

Connect

Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Our Downloads

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3

LEADERSHIP

Our 2022-2023 Executive Board

President: Clayton Epley (cepley2@g.emporia.edu)

Vice President: John Zerr (jzerr@g.emporia.edu)

Director of Recruitment: Nathan Whitsitt (nwhitsit@g.emporia.edu)

Director of Member Engagement: Joel Franz (jfranz1@g.emporia.edu)

Director of Finance & House Operations: Zach Slavin (zslavin@g.emporia.edu)

Director of Education & Wellness: Clayton Kavlick (ckavlick@g.emporia.edu)

Director of Community Engagement: Jackson Porras (jporras@g.emporia.edu)

Leadership Login

bottom of page