Delta Chapter of the Sigma Tau Gamma continues to strive for the highest ideals and principles envisioned by our founding fathers. Delta desires to offer the standard of excellence within the fraternity system. However, at the same time, it is imperative that our chapter be a positive contributing partner in the Greek community of our university.

Sigma Tau Gamma Fraternity

favicon-Blogger.jpg

Delta Chapter of the Sigma Tau Gamma continues to strive for the highest ideals and principles envisioned by our founding fathers. Delta desires to offer the standard of excellence within the fraternity system. However, at the same time, it is imperative that our chapter be a positive contributing partner in the Greek community of our university.

Connect

Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Our Downloads

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3

LEADERSHIP

Our 2021-2022 Executive Board

President: Jack McMillen (jmcmill2@g.emporia.edu)

Vice President: Clayton Epley (cepley2@g.emporia.edu)

Director of Recruitment: Anthony Quinn (aquinn4@g.emporia.edu)

Director of Member Engagement: Grant Miller (gmiller6@g.emporia.edu)

Director of Finance: Nick Slavin (nslavin@g.emporia.edu)

Director of Education and Wellness: Lucas Convey (lconvey@g.emporia.edu)

Director of Community Engagement: Tyler Coad (tcoad@g.emporia.edu)

Leadership Login